clcc.org.uk

City Of LondonChamber Choir

Download Dates
Please click this link If you would like to download the current list of events and import them directly into your calendar application.

next event

Sat 2nd November 2019 12:00am
Services at  Exeter Cathedral

future events

Sun 3rd November 2019 12:00am
Services at  Exeter Cathedral

Wed 11th December 2019 7:00pm
Christmas Concert at  The Guy's Chapel

Sun 23rd February 2020 3:00pm
Evensong and Recital at  Holy Trinity Sloane Square

Sat 18th April 2020 12:00am
Services at  The Cathedral and Abbey Church of St Alban

Sun 19th April 2020 12:00am
Services at  The Cathedral and Abbey Church of St Alban

Sat 1st August 2020 12:00am
Services at  Ripon Cathedral

Sun 2nd August 2020 12:00am
Services at  Ripon Cathedral

Sat 24th October 2020 12:00am
Services at  Southwark Cathedral

Sun 25th October 2020 12:00am
Services at  Southwark Cathedral